• slide1
    Our Team

Big Community of People with one goal At HOMA Group International, We team together across categories and brands to address the unique needs of each customer with products that interact and expand seamlessly. Harmonious relationships are both functional and aesthetic; our broad range of offerings allows us to create tailored, cohesive spaces and scale to meet any challenge. No matter what is the challenge our team will find solutions.




team member avatar
Hany Rezek
President Mob: 01003335171 EMAIL: hany.rezek@homagrp.com
team member avatar
Osama Alhelal
Cheif Executive Officer Mob: 00000000000 EMAIL: Osama.Alhelal@homagrp.com
team member avatar
Mohamed Baher
General Manager Mob: 01271090029 EMAIL: mohamed.baher@homagrp.com
team member avatar
Mai Mohammed
Team Leader Mob: 01271090026 EMAIL: mai.mohammed@homagrp.com
team member avatar
Mohamed Darwish
Sales Executive Mob: 01271090026 EMAIL: mohamed.darwish@homagrp.com
team member avatar
Ahmed Mahrous
Technical Office Engineer Mob: 01271090026 EMAIL: ahmed.mahrous@homagrp.com
team member avatar
Esraa El Gammal
Sales Executive Mob: 01271090027 EMAIL: esraa.elgammal@homagrp.com
team member avatar
Dina Diaa
Sales Executive Mob: 01271090027 EMAIL: dina.diaa@homagrp.com